395 Traverse Road
Box 6, Grp 50, RR 1
Ste. Anne, MB R5H 1R1

Telephone: (204) 422-5929
Fax: (204) 422-9723

Chief Administrative Officer
Jennifer Blatz

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

RM of Ste. Anne Council

Paul Saindon  
W1 - Sarah Normandeau  
W2 - Jake A. Reimer  
W3 - Brent Wery  
W4 - Brad Ingles  
W5 - Robert Sarrasin  
W6 - Randy Eros  
LUD Committee Members:
Roger Godard  
John Lenton  
Norm Bremaud  
Brent Wery  
Public Works:  
Lead Hand:Kevin Medeiros  204-422-5929
Animal Control Officer:
Gerald Kochie 204-422-5030


Send us a Message

Feel free to contact us by filling out the form below. We'll get back to you ASAP.

Contact Form Submission